Sportline Auto Center
2461 E 6th Ave
Columbus, NE 68601

(402) 910-3603

Testimonials


Featured Review
5.0 out of 5.0
Our 3rd great purchase >>
by cliff and linda c. from columbus ne | February 28, 2014

We have purchased 3 vehicles from tracys over several years and have been very satified . We like that the price that tracy gives you is the price you pay with no added fees and the starting price of his cars are always priced under book value and his cars are always the best condition cars we have looked at while shopping.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
Excellent cars and service ..
by karen marshall from david city ne | May 3, 2014

Very good customer service, reasonable prices on nice cars with warranties. Honest ,no pressure , and no sales gimmicks , i would buy from again in the future

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
Great buy ...
by chris lopez from columbus ne | May 3, 2014

very informative and helpful in getting me my first car and car loan everything went smoothly,

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
Great dealer, clean cars.
by matt stankoski from columbus ne | April 26, 2014

everything was great, friendly no hassle, went through process fast and easy with no fees or pressure and got a great deal on a 2007 ram truck , i would buy again here .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
Great dealership
by alberto munoz from central city ne | April 25, 2014

Great service, was the fastest and best buying process ever . Would buy again and refer all.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
5th great purchase !!!
by joni keys from albion ne | April 10, 2014

Have bought 4 previous vehicles from tracys and just bought my 5th today which is a 2012 fusion sel with every option possible in perfect condition , all the vehicles have been great vehicles and we have been very pleased with the deals we get from tracy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
Great dealer, nicest cars best prices .
by kieth n. from columbus ne | April 5, 2014

Very pleased with service , didnt feel preasured, worked around my work hours. and gave me a better price on the explorer i was looking at without the typical runaround . tracys was recommended by a friend and i would recommend a friend to tracys he has the best priced and best condition cars of all the places i shopped which is why i bought

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
BEST CAR DEALER EVER
by debra d from duncan ne | April 5, 2014

I cant express just how great my experience was at Tracy's Sportline Auto. I needed a new car badly, I was sure I wanted a SUV as my next vehicle and when Tracy came out to greet me he was full of knowledge and explained the buying process to me so I was knowledgeable and comfortable with my decision. Now mind you I was a female on my own trying to buy a vehicle and according to statistics easily taken advantage of but not with Tracy. He knew my budget and found me a SUV that met my criteria, we made a satisfactory deal and I drove my new (used ) SUV out of the lot. Before returning home I made a few stops to do errands and found that I felt real uncomfortable driving my SUV, after all this is the first time I had drove one. I felt like I was driving a mobile home since all my life I have had a car. This was not going to work. So the next morning I drove back to the lot with the SUV and explained to Tracy how i made the wrong choice and how uncomfortable I was with my new vehicle. Do you think he said sorry that is what you decided on, No, he took the vehicle back and said we would keep looking until I felt comfortable and happy with my decision even if it meant driving it home for a couple of days, WHO DOES THAT! No one that I know of. Well we found me a new vehicle, a car this time, I decided on a Nissan Altima and once again drove off the lot. I love love love my new (used) vehicle and this one I am not taking back. Thank you Tracy for all your help, you are #1 in my book. I would recommend you to anyone and when again I am ready for a new vehicle I will be in to see you. Debra

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
Thanks Again !!
by dennis and sandra f. from columbus ne | April 1, 2014

thanks again tracy for a great deal on another great suv , we have really enjoyed doing business with you- both times .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
GREAT EXPERIENCE A+
by marty from rising city ne | March 14, 2014

I liked that the price was marked on the car i also liked that i got a lower price on the car without any haggeling and i really liked that there was no pushy sales people bothering me while i looked at the cars on his lot i will be back

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
Like "new" condition
by Renee from Lincoln, NE | February 26, 2014

I just purchased a 2012 Chevy Malibu from Tracy's Sportline Auto Sales in Columbus, NE. I live in Lincoln and found this car on cars.com. It was worth the drive to Columbus. The car was clean and he keeps his vehicles in tip top shape! No high pressure sales. Tracy was easy to work with. Will definitely continue to give him my business.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable Quality of Repair
Not Applicable Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did not make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Like "new" condition
by Renee from Lincoln, NE | February 26, 2014

I just purchased a 2012 Chevy Malibu from Tracy's Sportline Auto Sales in Columbus, NE. I live in Lincoln and found this car on cars.com. It was worth the drive to Columbus. The car was clean and he keeps his vehicles in tip top shape! No high pressure sales. Tracy was easy to work with. Will definitely continue to give him my business.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable Quality of Repair
Not Applicable Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did not make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
Awsome deal
by kelly s. from st edward ne | February 15, 2014

We came to town looking to get a nice car and trade in my old car and found a great deal on the sportline lot , he worked well with us on our trade , got everything taken care of easy and fast on the same day. Thanks for the great deal tracy i will tell my friends were to go from now on.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
great cars..
by dorelay a. from columbus ne | February 15, 2014

i was hit at an intersection and my car was totalled and while shopping for another car i found one just like the one i had but way nicer there at tracys he helped me alot and got me a great deal on a malibu , tracy was very helpful thru the whole process and explained everything . my payment is about 150 less per month . i will recommend others to go there , he helped me get a better car at better payment and didnt charge me for any fees or anything else ..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
13 elantra buyer
by rich h. from kearney ne | February 4, 2014

I'm Super impressed i drove over 2hrs to get to tracys once i arrived and looked over both cars i had driven to see i had chosen the red 13 elantra with more options , Took less than an hour total . What impressed me the most was the quality of cars there , you can tell tracy takes the time to get the niced cars for his lot . im glad i made the trip to get a better quality car at a better price , i would recommend anyone looking for a higher quality car to shop tracys lot.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
AWSOME SERVICE
by dakota p. from columbus ne 68601 | February 4, 2014

Very friendly and easy to get all my questions answered. Didnt take long to get the loan processed . I would most definetly come back and recommend this place to all. I absolutely love my car . thank you ,thank you !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
BEST PRICED MALIBU
by dustin d. from columbus ne | January 11, 2014

Feel i was treated fairly . The dealer was very helpful and fair with me , he lowered his already great price to what i had in mind without any hassle . Excellent buying experience .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
Wonderful car dealership.
by michelle & shaun m. from monroe ne | January 4, 2014

Great place to buy a car. We had time to look around without getting harrased by the salesman. We were able to drive the car on our own and take our time, the car had a great price for low miles. We are very pleased with the customer service and would recommend to family and friends ..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
patiot buyer
by betty s. from columbus ne | January 4, 2014

Working with tracy's was wonderful , it was fast, no pushing, everything went smooth and pleasant. I have never felt that comfortable and confident while buying a car ever , i would recommend this dealer to anybody wanting a better deal on a way better car ..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a new car
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
great service
by peter d. from david city ne | December 12, 2013

great service , tracy helped me get my first ever car loan so i can build my credit I bought a low mileage grand prix that looks almost new which will get me by until my credit is established , then i will be back for a newwer truck . i will recommend tracy to everybody needing a better condition car .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
Easy to work with
by Cheryl from Columbus, Ne | December 12, 2013

We bought a used car from them a week ago. The whole process was very quick and easy. We did the on-line financing application from their website as well and that process was also very quick and easy. Overall I was very pleased with my experience with them. I don't normally buy used cars but if I need to again I will definately go back to them first.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Not Applicable Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable Quality of Repair
Not Applicable Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content

saved big on silverado
by clifford k. from genoa ne | December 9, 2013

What impressed me so much about my experience was the bankers reaction to how good of a deal i got at tracys. I got a great buy on a silverado and got out of my old truck. i will tell my friends and family to shop at tracys from now on ..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
Best equinox deal
by ronald g. from dannebrog ne | December 9, 2013

We had a pleasant experience dealing with tracy . We had been looking for a super nice equinox and we finally found it at tracys and he treated us very well, I will recommend to my friends .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
Best buying experience ever.
by Husker Fan from columbus ne | December 6, 2013

I didnt feel rushed into buying, tracy took the time to explain the whole process to me to help me feel at ease about making such a big purchase . Tracy has very nice looking vehicles on his lot . I was impressed from start to finish when i drove off with a barely used 13 malibu ltz

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
2nd car purchase
by silvia ruiz from columbus ne | October 30, 2013

Nice deal with my two cars. I am so happy . It really nice and comfortable and new. I will recomend this dealer to my friend and family also tracy was really helpful and friendly with us . tracy you help us so much ,gracias

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
great buy on suv
by kia, fer from columbus ne | October 30, 2013

a good deal and easy to deal with, tracy helped me get a lower interest than my bank and was more than fair on his bottom price i would buy from tracys again .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
A+ dealer
by jory knowlton from columbus ne, | October 30, 2013

Avery smooth transaction on a sweet car. Amazing service. I would certainly buy from tracys again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
Great place to buy a car !!!
by Clay & Marsha F. from columbus ne | October 9, 2013

We have purchased 3 vehicles from tracy's so far and will keep buying from tracys. Tracy has had the better condition and the better price and has given us an honest good deal everytime . We love getting vehicles from tracys..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
3rd GREAT PURCHASE HERE!!!
by jan b from columbus ne | September 23, 2013

This is my 3rd car purchase from tracy. I like the small car dealership attention, as you dont waste a whole afternoon to trade your car in . tracy has been very helpful in every aspect of trading in my cars . tracy has always been fair and honest with me and that means alot for a woman buying a used car on her own. I would tell my friends and family to trade at tracys, it has always been a great experience for me and my sons every time. As a woman i really appreciate all of tracys help and honesty , he really has made it a pleasurable experience every time . Thank you tracy for all your help . I'll be back !!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
Saved HUGE on my 13 edge purchase !!!
by ann b. from beatrice ne | September 23, 2013

Easy buying process. I really appreciated the whole loan process being done ahead of time over the phone . I would buy from here again ..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
ford escape buyer
by ford escape buyer from columbus, ne | September 20, 2013

I , my sisters and my dad have purchased several vehicles from tracy in the past and have always been impressed with his friendliness and wonderful customer service . I came to tracy's this week looking for a suv and wanting to trade in my old car and in no time at all he had gotten me into a car i love . Not only did he drastically lower the price to fit my budget , he also gave me a great deal on my trade . I would definately recommend tracys to any one who wants to feel confident that they are getting a great deal .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content




5.0 out of 5.0
WONDERFUL Experience
by Nicole from Albion, NE | July 9, 2013

I had an exceptional customer service with Tracy's Sportline in Columbus, NE. I could not have asked for anything better!! Would recomend to all!!! Exceptional!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
Amazing Car Buying Experience
by Dan and Shelly from Nebraska | July 2, 2013

We found one of Tracy's cars online. We had been car shopping for quite some time and could not find anything that fit our price range with the options we desired. Tracy had a variety of cars that caught our eye. We traveled over an hour to just look at them. Tracy was so helpful in showing us all the vehicles that appealed to us. His lot is full of high quality, newer models with fantastic options - and for great prices! We found the perfect Tahoe, applied for financing through Tracy's, and drove it home the same day! The low pressure car buying experience was the best buying experience we have ever had!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content
5.0 out of 5.0
Great place to find your vehicle
by Joan from Columbus, NE | June 9, 2013

Tracey has beautiful vehicles and when I went to look at one Trailblazer that was good, but not what I wanted, Tracey found the one I wanted, in the color I wanted. Close to 30 days after the sale, I was having problems with one aspect of the Trailblazer and Tracey still took care of it and said to contact him if I had any other problems. I love good 'after the sale' service. I have since contacted Tracey about several other vehicles for my job and he's always been extremely helpful.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Report inappropriate content


5.0 out of 5.0

WONDERFUL Experience

by  from Albion, NE | 

I had an exceptional customer service with Tracy's Sportline in Columbus, NE. I could not have asked for anything better!! Would recomend to all!!! Exceptional!!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Car Buying Experience

by  from Nebraska | 

We found one of Tracy's cars online. We had been car shopping for quite some time and could not find anything that fit our price range with the options we desired. Tracy had a variety of cars that caught our eye. We traveled over an hour to just look at them. Tracy was so helpful in showing us all the vehicles that appealed to us. His lot is full of high quality, newer models with fantastic options - and for great prices! We found the perfect Tahoe, applied for financing through Tracy's, and drove it home the same day! The low pressure car buying experience was the best buying experience we have ever had!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to find your vehicle

by  from Columbus, NE | 

Tracey has beautiful vehicles and when I went to look at one Trailblazer that was good, but not what I wanted, Tracey found the one I wanted, in the color I wanted. Close to 30 days after the sale, I was having problems with one aspect of the Trailblazer and Tracey still took care of it and said to contact him if I had any other problems. I love good 'after the sale' service. I have since contacted Tracey about several other vehicles for my job and he's always been extremely helpful.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

WONDERFUL Experience

by  from Albion, NE | 

I had an exceptional customer service with Tracy's Sportline in Columbus, NE. I could not have asked for anything better!! Would recomend to all!!! Exceptional!!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Car Buying Experience

by  from Nebraska | 

We found one of Tracy's cars online. We had been car shopping for quite some time and could not find anything that fit our price range with the options we desired. Tracy had a variety of cars that caught our eye. We traveled over an hour to just look at them. Tracy was so helpful in showing us all the vehicles that appealed to us. His lot is full of high quality, newer models with fantastic options - and for great prices! We found the perfect Tahoe, applied for financing through Tracy's, and drove it home the same day! The low pressure car buying experience was the best buying experience we have ever had!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to find your vehicle

by  from Columbus, NE | 

Tracey has beautiful vehicles and when I went to look at one Trailblazer that was good, but not what I wanted, Tracey found the one I wanted, in the color I wanted. Close to 30 days after the sale, I was having problems with one aspect of the Trailblazer and Tracey still took care of it and said to contact him if I had any other problems. I love good 'after the sale' service. I have since contacted Tracey about several other vehicles for my job and he's always been extremely helpful.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase




Highly Recommend Buying Here!

by  from Columbus | 

We recently purchased a vehicle here and were able to trade for a very reasonable cost. Compared to other dealerships in the area this was the lowest price we could find. Excellent Customer Service!! Thank you Tracy!!!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2011 Mazda 6

by  from Columbus, NE | 

Tracy's Sportine provided fast, friendly service. We came in a few minutes to closing time, and he was good enough to complete the paperwork so I could drive my new car away. Awesome dream car. Great service.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase of used mazda

by  from Columbus, NE | 

Tracy was great to work with...not your typical pushy salesman. He has a good variety of quality cars and he was very helpful with our questions. The transaction was handled efficiently and in a professional manner. We would work with him again in the future.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Avenger

by  from Columbus, NE | 

By far the best time purchasing a vehicle. I was not pressured into buying "any car". I knew what I wanted and I got what I wanted. Very pleasant and friendly. Great place to look for your next vehicle. My purchase of the Dodge Avenger took several weeks as I was working with my bank to finalize a few things. Tracy was understanding and accommodating.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by  from Columbus, NE | 

I bought a 2009 Suzuki s x 4. I was extremely pleased with the service. Very helpful. Even helped with speeding the process with the loan application at the bank. I love my car. I would definitely go her again in the future for trade ins.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick and Easy

by  from columbus ne | 

After looking at a few different dealerships for the right vehicle, we decided to stop at Tracy's and he had exactly what we wanted. He gave us a good price for our trade in and had a very nice price on the vehicle we purchased. We went for a test drive and then signed papers. We were in and out in no time. He was apleasure to do business with and will definately go back again.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by  from Columbus NE | 

I bought a 2012 Chevy Malibu at a GREAT price. I compared prices and cars from other dealers in Columbus and Tracy's Sportline Auto Sales had the best options. I was very pleased with the service given to me by Tracy.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

WONDERFUL Experience

by  from Albion, NE | 

I had an exceptional customer service with Tracy's Sportline in Columbus, NE. I could not have asked for anything better!! Would recomend to all!!! Exceptional!!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Car Buying Experience

by  from Nebraska | 

We found one of Tracy's cars online. We had been car shopping for quite some time and could not find anything that fit our price range with the options we desired. Tracy had a variety of cars that caught our eye. We traveled over an hour to just look at them. Tracy was so helpful in showing us all the vehicles that appealed to us. His lot is full of high quality, newer models with fantastic options - and for great prices! We found the perfect Tahoe, applied for financing through Tracy's, and drove it home the same day! The low pressure car buying experience was the best buying experience we have ever had!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to find your vehicle

by  from Columbus, NE | 

Tracey has beautiful vehicles and when I went to look at one Trailblazer that was good, but not what I wanted, Tracey found the one I wanted, in the color I wanted. Close to 30 days after the sale, I was having problems with one aspect of the Trailblazer and Tracey still took care of it and said to contact him if I had any other problems. I love good 'after the sale' service. I have since contacted Tracey about several other vehicles for my job and he's always been extremely helpful.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Highly Recommend Buying Here!

by  from Columbus | 

We recently purchased a vehicle here and were able to trade for a very reasonable cost. Compared to other dealerships in the area this was the lowest price we could find. Excellent Customer Service!! Thank you Tracy!!!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2011 Mazda 6

by  from Columbus, NE | 

Tracy's Sportine provided fast, friendly service. We came in a few minutes to closing time, and he was good enough to complete the paperwork so I could drive my new car away. Awesome dream car. Great service.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase of used mazda

by  from Columbus, NE | 

Tracy was great to work with...not your typical pushy salesman. He has a good variety of quality cars and he was very helpful with our questions. The transaction was handled efficiently and in a professional manner. We would work with him again in the future.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Avenger

by  from Columbus, NE | 

By far the best time purchasing a vehicle. I was not pressured into buying "any car". I knew what I wanted and I got what I wanted. Very pleasant and friendly. Great place to look for your next vehicle. My purchase of the Dodge Avenger took several weeks as I was working with my bank to finalize a few things. Tracy was understanding and accommodating.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by  from Columbus, NE | 

I bought a 2009 Suzuki s x 4. I was extremely pleased with the service. Very helpful. Even helped with speeding the process with the loan application at the bank. I love my car. I would definitely go her again in the future for trade ins.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick and Easy

by  from columbus ne | 

After looking at a few different dealerships for the right vehicle, we decided to stop at Tracy's and he had exactly what we wanted. He gave us a good price for our trade in and had a very nice price on the vehicle we purchased. We went for a test drive and then signed papers. We were in and out in no time. He was apleasure to do business with and will definately go back again.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by  from Columbus NE | 

I bought a 2012 Chevy Malibu at a GREAT price. I compared prices and cars from other dealers in Columbus and Tracy's Sportline Auto Sales had the best options. I was very pleased with the service given to me by Tracy.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

WONDERFUL Experience

by  from Albion, NE | 

I had an exceptional customer service with Tracy's Sportline in Columbus, NE. I could not have asked for anything better!! Would recomend to all!!! Exceptional!!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Car Buying Experience

by  from Nebraska | 

We found one of Tracy's cars online. We had been car shopping for quite some time and could not find anything that fit our price range with the options we desired. Tracy had a variety of cars that caught our eye. We traveled over an hour to just look at them. Tracy was so helpful in showing us all the vehicles that appealed to us. His lot is full of high quality, newer models with fantastic options - and for great prices! We found the perfect Tahoe, applied for financing through Tracy's, and drove it home the same day! The low pressure car buying experience was the best buying experience we have ever had!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to find your vehicle

by  from Columbus, NE | 

Tracey has beautiful vehicles and when I went to look at one Trailblazer that was good, but not what I wanted, Tracey found the one I wanted, in the color I wanted. Close to 30 days after the sale, I was having problems with one aspect of the Trailblazer and Tracey still took care of it and said to contact him if I had any other problems. I love good 'after the sale' service. I have since contacted Tracey about several other vehicles for my job and he's always been extremely helpful.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Highly Recommend Buying Here!

by  from Columbus | 

We recently purchased a vehicle here and were able to trade for a very reasonable cost. Compared to other dealerships in the area this was the lowest price we could find. Excellent Customer Service!! Thank you Tracy!!!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2011 Mazda 6

by  from Columbus, NE | 

Tracy's Sportine provided fast, friendly service. We came in a few minutes to closing time, and he was good enough to complete the paperwork so I could drive my new car away. Awesome dream car. Great service.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase of used mazda

by  from Columbus, NE | 

Tracy was great to work with...not your typical pushy salesman. He has a good variety of quality cars and he was very helpful with our questions. The transaction was handled efficiently and in a professional manner. We would work with him again in the future.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Avenger

by  from Columbus, NE | 

By far the best time purchasing a vehicle. I was not pressured into buying "any car". I knew what I wanted and I got what I wanted. Very pleasant and friendly. Great place to look for your next vehicle. My purchase of the Dodge Avenger took several weeks as I was working with my bank to finalize a few things. Tracy was understanding and accommodating.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by  from Columbus, NE | 

I bought a 2009 Suzuki s x 4. I was extremely pleased with the service. Very helpful. Even helped with speeding the process with the loan application at the bank. I love my car. I would definitely go her again in the future for trade ins.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick and Easy

by  from columbus ne | 

After looking at a few different dealerships for the right vehicle, we decided to stop at Tracy's and he had exactly what we wanted. He gave us a good price for our trade in and had a very nice price on the vehicle we purchased. We went for a test drive and then signed papers. We were in and out in no time. He was apleasure to do business with and will definately go back again.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by  from Columbus NE | 

I bought a 2012 Chevy Malibu at a GREAT price. I compared prices and cars from other dealers in Columbus and Tracy's Sportline Auto Sales had the best options. I was very pleased with the service given to me by Tracy.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

WONDERFUL Experience

by  from Albion, NE | 

I had an exceptional customer service with Tracy's Sportline in Columbus, NE. I could not have asked for anything better!! Would recomend to all!!! Exceptional!!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Car Buying Experience

by  from Nebraska | 

We found one of Tracy's cars online. We had been car shopping for quite some time and could not find anything that fit our price range with the options we desired. Tracy had a variety of cars that caught our eye. We traveled over an hour to just look at them. Tracy was so helpful in showing us all the vehicles that appealed to us. His lot is full of high quality, newer models with fantastic options - and for great prices! We found the perfect Tahoe, applied for financing through Tracy's, and drove it home the same day! The low pressure car buying experience was the best buying experience we have ever had!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to find your vehicle

by  from Columbus, NE | 

Tracey has beautiful vehicles and when I went to look at one Trailblazer that was good, but not what I wanted, Tracey found the one I wanted, in the color I wanted. Close to 30 days after the sale, I was having problems with one aspect of the Trailblazer and Tracey still took care of it and said to contact him if I had any other problems. I love good 'after the sale' service. I have since contacted Tracey about several other vehicles for my job and he's always been extremely helpful.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Highly Recommend Buying Here!

by  from Columbus | 

We recently purchased a vehicle here and were able to trade for a very reasonable cost. Compared to other dealerships in the area this was the lowest price we could find. Excellent Customer Service!! Thank you Tracy!!!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2011 Mazda 6

by  from Columbus, NE | 

Tracy's Sportine provided fast, friendly service. We came in a few minutes to closing time, and he was good enough to complete the paperwork so I could drive my new car away. Awesome dream car. Great service.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase of used mazda

by  from Columbus, NE | 

Tracy was great to work with...not your typical pushy salesman. He has a good variety of quality cars and he was very helpful with our questions. The transaction was handled efficiently and in a professional manner. We would work with him again in the future.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Avenger

by  from Columbus, NE | 

By far the best time purchasing a vehicle. I was not pressured into buying "any car". I knew what I wanted and I got what I wanted. Very pleasant and friendly. Great place to look for your next vehicle. My purchase of the Dodge Avenger took several weeks as I was working with my bank to finalize a few things. Tracy was understanding and accommodating.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by  from Columbus, NE | 

I bought a 2009 Suzuki s x 4. I was extremely pleased with the service. Very helpful. Even helped with speeding the process with the loan application at the bank. I love my car. I would definitely go her again in the future for trade ins.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick and Easy

by  from columbus ne | 

After looking at a few different dealerships for the right vehicle, we decided to stop at Tracy's and he had exactly what we wanted. He gave us a good price for our trade in and had a very nice price on the vehicle we purchased. We went for a test drive and then signed papers. We were in and out in no time. He was apleasure to do business with and will definately go back again.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by  from Columbus NE | 

I bought a 2012 Chevy Malibu at a GREAT price. I compared prices and cars from other dealers in Columbus and Tracy's Sportline Auto Sales had the best options. I was very pleased with the service given to me by Tracy.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Quick & Hassle Free experience

by  from Columbus, NE | 

We recently purchased a vehicle through Tracy's with a trade-in. Previously we had purchased our last three vehicles from another dealer. Tracy's had a sharp vehicle on his lot, was direct and to the point with price & trade in, and made the process quick and easy. We would recommend him to others, and will continue to check his lot for our next purchase!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great cars! Wow!

by  from Phillipsburg, KS | 

We were looking on line for a car in our price range. Tracy had 2 that we wanted to check out. We lived 3 hours away. We got there 1 hour before closing time, but we never felt rushed. He told us to take our time and test drive as many cars as we wanted. He has really nice vehicles! He wasn't pushy at all! His vehicles were priced really well. We will keep him in mind for future purchases! Thanks Tracy!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

No Bull

by from Sioux City, Iowa |

I just want to say that Tracy made my first new car experience easy and effective with no time to waste. I will keep going to him for as long as I am around.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Buying Our Malibu

by from Columbus, NE |

When we started looking for a car we cruised threw Tracy's lot because we drive by it all the time. Tracy's Sportline is a great place to find a vehicle! He worked with us on the priceand we are so happy with our car. You can tell he knows how to find a good clean car.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Very impressed

by from Columbus, Nebraska |

When I first started looking at cars I went to Tracy's Sportline first because I drive by there often and always notice nice looking sporty cars. Tracy got me into a test drive the very first day and I mentioned a certain color that I like and he was able to get me my car that I have now the very next week. Tracy's hours are very convenient for me because my schedule is not very flexible. I thought that the whole process went very smoothly and I will definitely recommend Tracy's Sportline to my family, friends, and coworkers.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Great Service, Easy to Work With

by from Columbus, NE |

We found exactly what we were looking for right here in our own town. It was great!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Buying our Yukon at Tracy's

by MPa and MMa from Madison, NE | December 1, 2012

We were in Columbus for supper one Friday evening and saw a really sharp Yukon on Tracey's lot. Our daughter went around to the front of his building just to see what his hours were. To our surprise, he was still there! We checked it out and found it had everything we wanted, including seating for 9 people. We had been talking about getting something newer, but really hadn't done any looking. We asked him for his best cash sale price, no trade-in. He said he would need to do a little figuring to see what he needed and asked if we could call him back on Monday. Over the weekend, we did some more checking with dealers in Norfolk, and on-line with area car dealerships. The vehicles and the prices the other dealers had couldn't compare to Tracy's Yukon! My husband went back down with our son-in-law to pick it up on Monday. His best price was even better than we had thought it would be. The radio wasn't factory and the tach didn't work. There was no remote door lock/unlock. Tracy said he would get a factory radio and door entry system and a new tach and call us when they came in. We went back down a week later and he installed all of the above, at NO EXTRA COST!!! We love our Yukon and are so happy that we accidentally ran across Tracy's! We highly recommend that if ANYONE is in need of a different vehicle, they go to Tracy's Sportline in Columbus. You won't be disappointed!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


definitely would by from tracy again

by satisfied from Columbus, NE | November 14, 2012

i think Tracy has a good eye for vehicles that are reliable, nearly new and then puts a very good price on them. what i appreciated even more is that he did work with me on the price and gave what i thought was a fair deal, under the advertised price that was already very competitive, and i got a great vehicle. no pressure whatsoever. no hassles. he gave me a good price on my trade in, almost the same as the value i could have sold it privately for without the worry and hassle of advertising and selling privately. i would do it that way again if i had to as easy as Tracy made it. i will look here again when i need a vehicle upgrade again.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Impressed!!

by Wendell from St.Edward,Ne. | November 9, 2012

I would recommend Tracy's Sportline to anyone looking for a clean, low miles used vehicle. Tracey sold us a beautiful 2012 Chevy Equinox. He explained all the options thoroughly. We are very pleased and satisfied.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


no pressure

by picky shopper from columbus ne | November 9, 2012

i consider myself a pretty savy car buyer ive bought alot of cars in my time and ive always hated driving onto the car lots because of the high pressure salesmen that push every car on you, however, i liked the way tracy just let me browse and test drive with no pressure but what i was most impressed with was how easy it was to deal with tracy and how he made it so easy to make a decision, i actually couldnt talk myself out of it. i will buy my next car at tracys.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Thanks Tracy

by Momof3 from Lincoln, NE | November 8, 2012

We had been looking for a use Traverse for a few months so we were done 'shopping' and just waiting for the right opportunity. We found the vehicle online and gave him a call and it seemed like the right deal. We live just outside of Lincoln and didnt want to drive over to Columbus if it wasnt worth it. So we called and Tracy was willing to deal with us over the phone so we knew what we were getting into when we got there. When we showed up the vehicle was just as he explained it and within 20 minutes (with three boys running around) we were driving off in our new vehicle. He was great to work with and will definately check out his lot next time we are in the need of a new car.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Great Deal!

by Victor Pasapera from Columbus, NE | October 29, 2012

This place was great. Tracy got us a Great Deal. Low interest rates and a great prize on practically a brand new car. The Car runs great and it looks awesome. Tracy's Sportline was the right place to shop.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


I traded in my SUV for a more efficient car.

by Dodge Avenger from Columbus, NE | October 4, 2012

Tracy was extremely helpful and courteous. He went out of his way to help and inform me on my purchase. His trade with me was MORE than fair...I know I couldn't have felt this good about my end result at any other dealership. My car is in such excellent shape-most people think it's new. I was supplied with a complete history on it, everything on it checked and updated. Thanks Tracy..for making this trade go so smoothly!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Tracys sportline

by in need of wheels from Ewing NE | August 27, 2012

Tracy had just what I was looking for and was very easy and fair to deal with I will definatly do buisness with again.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Knowledgeable and Friendly Service

by pattijohn from Columbus, NE | August 9, 2012

We had a very good experience shopping and finally purchasing a vehicle at Tracy's. He was very knowledgeable and honest. Gave us a great deal on the vehicle we traded in for. He did not push us and gave us time to think about our purchase. He bent over backwards to make us a satisfied customer. We definately will go back. Also, will tell friends and family about Tracy's dealership and the friendly individual customer service we received.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Great Place!

by Mario from Madison, NE | August 2, 2012

This was my first time ever going to this dealership and expected some cocky sales shark to attack me. I was very surprised to see that it was a very nice laid back salesman which happned to be the owner. He automatically offered a good deal on a tacoma without even trying to bargin with him. I'm definitely going back on my next vehicle purchase.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Love It

by Grandma from Lincoln, NE | June 13, 2012

I am usually the one to look for and buy a new vehicle in our family because my husband does like to go back and forth on prices, and he feels dealers aren't always honest. But, Tracy was very laid back and to the point on every issue we brought up. It was a very pleasant experience and my husband commented on the drive home that he enjoyed buying a car from Tracy. We are very happy with are new vehicle.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Repeat buyer

by Nice cars from Columbus, NE | May 3, 2012

My husband and I had an excellent experience dealing with Tracey at Tracey's Sportline. We have now dealt with him 2 times in a row and when we are ready to trade again, we will be shopping here!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Tracy Sportline

by KayBabes from Columbus, NE | April 19, 2012

We are repeated buyers at Tracy's. What a great experience!! We will always shop at Tracy's Sportline Auto Sales. The price and quality of these vehicles are worth the time and money.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


The Best In Town

by Mercury from Columbus | April 17, 2012

I have always been a little leary about car dealers that are on the "sides" verses the "BIG" car dealers. Tracy proved me wrong!!! It was the best experience I have ever had and he was so GREAT to work with. He was polite, caring, and helped find what we were looking for and we bought the vehicle a day later.Tracy you are the "BIG" dealer as far as Im concerned. Thank You for everything!!!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


2008 Satrun Aura

by single parent from Columbus Ne | April 6, 2012

2 years ago I purchased a 2006 Pontiac G6 from this dealer and was very satisfied with the knowledge of the staff and the quality of the cars in stock. So, when my daughters car was stolen I went back to Tracy's. Tracy took the time to go over his inventory with me and explain some of the differences in the cars. He was very patient with me and I felt he had a real interest in my satisfaction. Even after the sale, Tracy is there to help and assist. I would recommend this dealer and salesman to everyone looking for a car.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


AWESOME!

by Hansen 5 from Deweese, NE | March 31, 2012

Best car shopping experience of our lives! It was well worth the 100+ mile trip! Tracy was easy to work with, advertised well, and has an outstanding reputation. This guy does it all! From purchasing the cars for resale to finishing up the paperwork and getting you on the road! Will definitely be looking at his lot for our next car!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Used car

by Student from Columbus, NE | March 26, 2012

Overall, the dealership is pretty good. I would definitely recommend them to others who are looking for used cars.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Another good transaction

by Grandpa from Columbus Ne. | March 18, 2012

My son and I have both bought cars from Tracy within the last 6 months and we were both treated well and got everything we were promised. Well satisfied with the deals we got. Thanks Tracy

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


No Nonsense Approach to Selling Cars

by SteveD from Columbus, NE | March 17, 2012

I really appreciate Tracy's no nonsense approach to selling cars. He had the car advertised at a reasonable price and immediately knocked a few hundred more dollars off. Never once did he ask "what would you pay to take this car home today" (I hate that high pressure question). I went home to think about it over night, came back the next day and offered a couple hundred less and he accepted it. Simple, quick, friendly and NO PRESSURE sales!!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


No Nonsense Approach to Selling Cars

by SteveD from Columbus, NE | March 17, 2012

I really appreciate Tracy's no nonsense approach to selling cars. He had the car advertised at a reasonable price and immediately knocked a few hundred more dollars off. Never once did he ask "what would you pay to take this car home today" (I hate that high pressure question). I went home to think about it over night, came back the next day and offered a couple hundred less and he accepted it. Simple, quick, friendly and NO PRESSURE sales!!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Good prices

by Buyer from Lincoln, NE | March 6, 2012

I live in Lincoln and drove all the way to Columbus to take advantage of the better prices offered by Tracy's compared to what I could find in Lincoln. Tracy was fair and straight forward to work with. I appreciated his down to earth honest style.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


they gave me great!! coustomer service

by One happy Coustomer from Norfolk, NE | March 2, 2012

I was looking for a used car after i had lost mine in a car accident one that was not to high on the price and looked all over every dealership in Norfolk and Columbus and Tracy's auto sales had the right one just how i wanted and at a resonable price with great miles on the car. I really apriciate when they give you a great service and thats what i got and when they show you the CAR FAX over all you know you are getting a good car when you buy from them. I just loved the way they worked with me and how understandable they were and i was never preassured to buy from them. It was an great expirience over all and they seemed to understand what i was goin through at that time. THanks for the great help. I love my Jeep!!!!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Car purchase

by gdfreem from Columbus, NE | February 26, 2012

Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. This is our second vehicle purchase there and are very pleased with the whole experience. No pressure, just one person to talk to. GREAT EXPERIENCE

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


best buying experience--guranteed!!!

by picky from columbus | February 20, 2012

just purchased a 11 malibu from tracy ,he got me a much lower interest rate than my personal bank and although he had the best quality , best price and miles i could find in the area or online he was still able to lower his price to get the payments i needed, i knew there was reason why everybody i knew was telling me to check this place out once i was in the market, thanks tracy for all you have done. two thumps way up!!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Great Transaction!

by Diesel Tech from York, NE | February 12, 2012

Found what I was looking for and was able to trade for great price. Would recommend Tracy's to anyone looking for quality vehicles. Total experience was great. Thanks

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Great customer service

by Joshua from Columbus NE | January 24, 2012

Tracy was great to work with. He was able to help us get lower financing then our bank, fixed the small repairs that we needed done in a timely fashion. Was not pushy, and we were able to purchase our vehicle the next day.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


GMC Yukon

by Vmyster from Columbus, NE | December 14, 2011

I went in to just look at the vehicle I liked and ended up purchasing it that night. Our financing was not even approved and Tracy made arrangements so we could take the car the night. I had a minor problem with the car and he looked at it and is taking care of it right away. Overall I had a good experience and will recommend the dealership.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Very Helpful

by new car owner from Kearney, Ne | November 28, 2011

It is my first time buying a car.Tracy was very helpful, he had a carfax ready, and I have had no problems with my car. He has a wide selection I got a 2010 Pointaic G6 and am very happy with my purchase. I got an amazing deal, and was thankful with the help.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Loving My 2010 Equinox LTZ

by The Other Twin from Columbus, NE | November 29, 2011

Tracy helped me alot in the decision I made on purchasing a 2010 Equinox. I bought a 2009 Equinox-Sport a few years ago from him. And then I decided to upgrade to a different style. Tracy helped me out in searching for what I wanted and gave me an awesome deal on it. And took my other in on trade. He had the windows tinted for me while I was at work. I wouldn't buy from any other dealership. I hate dealing with pushy sales men and hiden fee's that you don't notice tell later on when it's to late to do anything about it. And my kids and husband like my new ride. Thanks Tracy!! I would diffently recommend you to my sisters and brothers and all my friends.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Recent Purchas

by Happy Customer from Columbus, NE | November 20, 2011

I just recently purchase a used SUV. His customer service was great. When we go to buy a vehicle we want to buy locally, have a no pressure sale, and know we are getting a good vehicle at a good fare price. Tracy did exactly what we want a dealer to do- no pressure sales, gave us personal space and time to look over the vehicle, answered all of the questions we had, very honest and straight forward, and very willing to give us an amazing deal. He wants you to leave happy with the purchase you make! We left very happy- he gave us a very great deal. He pulled up vehicles that were in town that were just like what we purchased and compared miles and prices with us and also pulled up the carfax. He was making sure we knew we were getting the best deal. Overall we had an amazing experience, we are very happy with the purchase we recently made, and definently would go back in the future if we ever wanted to trade or buy something else!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

best experience ever, period !!!

by teacher from 68601 | October 29, 2011

satisfaction from start to finish . there were no pushy salespeople, no crazy gimmicks and no guess work the price was on the window (which was the lowest i had seen in the last two weeks of shopping) in less than 5mins he had given me a lower price i just couldnt talk myself out of. im so happy thanks tracy

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Buying Experience

by Sharpy99 from Seward NE | October 28, 2011

We recently purchased a 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Tracy at Sportline Auto Sales. My wife is a very picky buyer and Tracy was able to meet all of her needs when it came to the vehicle she chose. From the first call we made to the day we picked up our new Jeep we felt very comfortable in the treatment we received!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Great

by SUV Buyer from Columbus, NE 68601 | October 26, 2011

It was a very good experience. Tracy was very helpful. He tried very hard to get this deal to work for me. I appreciate his help and cooperation in the whole process.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

by
from Columbus, NE |

Rating from satisfied

(5.0)
Customer Service 5 out of 5
Buying Process 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair N/A
Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

i think Tracy has a good eye for vehicles that are reliable, nearly new and then puts a very good price on them. what i appreciated even more is that he did work with me on the price and gave what i thought was a fair deal, under the advertised price that was already very competitive, and i got a great vehicle. no pressure whatsoever. no hassles. he gave me a good price on my trade in, almost the same as the value i could have sold it privately for without the worry and hassle of advertising and selling privately. i would do it that way again if i had to as easy as Tracy made it. i will look here again when i need a vehicle upgrade again.

Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Impressed!!

by
from St.Edward,Ne. |

Rating from Wendell

(5.0)
Customer Service 5 out of 5
Buying Process 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair N/A
Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

I would recommend Tracy's Sportline to anyone looking for a clean, low miles used vehicle. Tracey sold us a beautiful 2012 Chevy Equinox. He explained all the options thoroughly. We are very pleased and satisfied.

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

no pressure

by
from columbus ne |

Rating from picky shopper

(5.0)
Customer Service 5 out of 5
Buying Process 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

i consider myself a pretty savy car buyer ive bought alot of cars in my time and ive always hated driving onto the car lots because of the high pressure salesmen that push every car on you, however, i liked the way tracy just let me browse and test drive with no pressure but what i was most impressed with was how easy it was to deal with tracy and how he made it so easy to make a decision, i actually couldnt talk myself out of it. i will buy my next car at tracys.

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used, Service / Repair

Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes

Sportline Auto Center

2461 E 6th Ave
Columbus, NE 68601

(402) 910-3603